REBAP 41st Chapter: REBAP Nueva Ecija Chapter

NUEVA ECIJA – The Real Estate Brokers Association of the Philippines, Inc. founded its 41st REBAP Chapter in Cabanatuan City, Nueva Ecija on June 20, 2022. Nueva Ecija Chapter was formed thru the help of REBAP Caloocan Chapter headed by the Chapter President CRB Mary Jean Faderon.

The event was graced by the National President CRB Michael M. Agot, National Chairman of the Board CRB Armando Jim O. Ordoñez, Jr. and the rest of the National Board. Also, present were the past national officers, CRB Atty. Sonia Tablizo and CRB Rene Jularbal.

REBAP Nueva Ecija Chapter Members:

Chapter President: CRB Ireneo T. Ebuen
VP for Internal Affairs: CRB Edgardo L. Papena
VP for External Affairs: CRB Maria Isabel S. Javier
VP for Finance: CRB Conrado S. Araña, Jr. 
VP for MIS: CRB Axell J. Tadique
Secretary: CRB Ernestina T. Sanvicente
Treasurer: CRB Janine Candice L. Batang
Auditor: CRB Roman B. Pineda, Jr.
PRO: CRB Vivian B. Fajardo
CRB Ma. Anna Meliza Sheila S. Batallang
CRB Priscilla D. Papena
CRB Sheila Marie Aglubat-Nebrija
CRB Christopher T. Singson
CRB Emmanuel A. Aduna

Leave A Reply